How do I delete a program?

You can delete a program by choosing a new program to replace the existing one. To choose a new/different program, go to the Life Time Member App and click on the Workouts icon on the bottom menu. Once in Workouts, select the 30-Day Training Programs tile and tap the ‘Switch to this Program’ button from the program list screen.

Still need help answering your question?