How can we help?

Get in touch with Life Time through one of the methods below. Or view our FAQ page for answers to commonly asked membership questions.

Contact Oakbrook

2000 Oakbrook Center
Oak Brook, IL 60523

Get Directions

Club Leadership

Darrien Johnson, General Manager
630-203-5467

Joseph Wojcik, Membership Concierge Manager
630-203-5420

Department Leadership

DJ Johnson, General Manager
DJohnson8@lt.life

Sarah Ayyad, Sales Manager
Sayyad@lt.life

Christine Brunet, Studio Manager
CBrunet@lt.life

Brian Evans, PT Manager
Bevans@lt.life

Gabriella Cender, Member Services Manager
GCender@lt.life

Mellissa Lehman, Aquatics Manager
MLehman@lt.life

Brett Agoos, LifeCafe Manager
BAgoos@lt.life

Thomas Morimoto, Facility Ops Manager
TMorimoto@lt.life

Call Life Time Corporate Concierge Center

To speak with a representative about billing, membership or other questions, please call the number below during business hours (CST):

888-430-6432

Mon–Thurs 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Fri 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Visit our FAQ page for answers to commonly asked membership questions.

Send Us a Message

We’ll do our best to respond within 24 hours. All fields are required.

Example: name@domain.com
Example: (855) 430-5433
Member?

Are you a Life Time Member?

1000 characters remaining