How can we help?

Get in touch with Life Time through one of the methods below. Or view our FAQ page for answers to commonly asked membership questions.

Contact Palm Beach Gardens

Palm Beach Gardens

11825 Lake Victoria Gardens Ave
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410

Get Directions

Club Leadership

Susan Mistri, General Manager
561-352-2667 ext. 323667

Brian Quiñonez, Membership Concierge Manager
609-455-4487

Department Leadership

Susan Mistri – Senior General Manager
SMistri@lt.life

Brenna Bachety – Membership Concierge Leader
BBachety@lt.life

Catalina Delgado – Facility Ops Leader
CDelgado@lt.life

Natalia LePivert – Personal Trainer Leader
NLePivert@lt.life

Jason Greenwald – Studio Leader
JGreenwald@lt.life

Brian "Mac" McMahon – Pickleball Pro
BMcMahon@lt.life

Courtney Chastain – Kids and Aquatics Leader
CChastain@lt.life

Allisun Griffin – LifeSpa Leader
AGriffin3@lt.life

Call Life Time Corporate Concierge Center

To speak with a representative about billing, membership or other questions, please call the number below during business hours (CST):

888-430-6432

Mon–Thurs 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Fri 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Visit our FAQ page for answers to commonly asked membership questions.

Send Us a Message

We’ll do our best to respond within 24 hours. All fields are required.

Example: name@domain.com
Example: (855) 430-5433
Member?

Are you a Life Time Member?

1000 characters remaining