How can we help?

Get in touch with Life Time through one of the methods below. Or view our FAQ page for answers to commonly asked membership questions.

Contact River North at One Chicago

River North at One Chicago

15 W Chicago Ave
Chicago, IL 60654

Get Directions

Club Leadership

Darrien Johnson, General Manager
630-203-5467

Nate Doerflein, Membership Concierge Manager
872-345-8520 ext. 281520

Department Leadership

Jason Hammers – General Manager
JHammers@lt.life

Kia Williams – Studio Manager
KWilliams7@lt.life

Michael Paszkiet – Facility Ops Manager
CPaszkiet@lt.life

Cody Herman – Senior LifeCafe Manager
Cherman@lt.life

Nate Doerflein – Membership Concierge Manager
NDoerflein@lt.life

Megan Greenberg-Niño – Personal Training Manager
MNino@lt.life

Adam Bogucki – LifeSpa Manager
Abogucki@lt.life

Courtney Boris – Kids and Aquatics Manager
Cboris@lt.life

Call Life Time Corporate Concierge Center

To speak with a representative about billing, membership or other questions, please call the number below during business hours (CST):

888-430-6432

Mon–Thurs 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Fri 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Visit our FAQ page for answers to commonly asked membership questions.

Send Us a Message

We’ll do our best to respond within 24 hours. All fields are required.

Example: name@domain.com
Example: (855) 430-5433
Member?

Are you a Life Time Member?

1000 characters remaining