How can we help?

Get in touch with Life Time through one of the methods below. Or view our FAQ page for answers to commonly asked membership questions.

Contact Biltmore

Biltmore

Diamond Club

2580 E. Camelback Rd.
Phoenix, AZ 85016

Get Directions

Club Leadership

Kayla Rae Hakel, General Manager
623-244-3167

Stephanie Sill, Member Services Manager
623-244-3220

Department Leadership

Michael Putman - General Manager
MPutman@lt.life

Michael Esposito – Personal Training Manager
MEsposito@lt.life

Justine Voeller – Kids Manager
JVoeller@lt.life

Jean Steger – Cafe Manager
JSteger2@lt.life

Kamery Garlick – Sales Manager
KGarlick@lt.life

Shaun Mcgeahy – Studio Manager 
SMcgeahy@lt.life

Alexander Schimmel – Yoga Boutique Manager
ASchimmel@lt.life

Raquel Lynde – Spa Manager 
RLynde@lt.life

CALL LIFE TIME MEMBER RELATIONS

To speak with a representative about billing, membership or other questions, please call the number below during business hours (CST):

1-877-583-6818

Mon–Thurs 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Fri 8:00 AM to 6:00 PM

Visit our FAQ page for answers to commonly asked membership questions.

Send Us a Message

We’ll do our best to respond within 24 hours. All fields are required.

Example: name@domain.com
Example: (855) 430-5433
Member?

Are you a Life Time Member?

1000 characters remaining