How can we help?

Get in touch with Life Time through one of the methods below. Or view our FAQ page for answers to commonly asked membership questions.

Contact Northshore

210 Andover Street, Suite #LL11
Peabody, MA 01960

Get Directions

Club Leadership

Andrew O'Donnell, General Manager
978-817-3700

Julie Ho, Membership Concierge Manager
978-817-3700 ext. 196720

Department Leadership

Andrew O’Donnell, General Manager
AODonnell@lt.life

Matthew Cote, Sales Manager
MCote@lt.life

Anna Altman, Personal Training Manager
AAltman@lt.life

Joel Moronta, Aquatics Manager
JMoronta@lt.life

Clint Cox, Operations Manager
CCox@lt.life

Gabriella Cender, Member Services Manager
GCender@lt.life

Jess Lorenzana, Member Services Manager
JLorenzana@Lt.life

Courtney Prengaman, Kids Manager
CPrengaman@lt.life

Megan Bernard, Spa Manager
MBernard@Lt.life

Michael Bellacini, Life Cafe Manager
MBellacini@Lt.life

Call Life Time Corporate Concierge Center

To speak with a representative about billing, membership or other questions, please call the number below during business hours (CST):

888-430-6432

Mon–Thurs 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Fri 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Visit our FAQ page for answers to commonly asked membership questions.

Send Us a Message

We’ll do our best to respond within 24 hours. All fields are required.

Example: name@domain.com
Example: (855) 430-5433
Member?

Are you a Life Time Member?

1000 characters remaining