How can we help?

Get in touch with Life Time through one of the methods below. Or view our FAQ page for answers to commonly asked membership questions.

Contact Oklahoma City

2563 West Memorial Road
Oklahoma City, OK 73134

Get Directions

Club Leadership

PK Fox, General Manager
405-832-5267

Addie Aman, Membership Concierge Manager
405-832-5220

Department Leadership

Tim King, General Manger
TKing@lt.life

Nick Kleffner, Sales Manager
NKleffner@lt.life

Jonathan Conner, Member Services Manager
JConner@lt.life

Rodrigo Alva, Life Café Manager
RAlva@lt.life

Philip Fox, PT Manager
PFox@lt.life

Robbi Nartey, Studio Manager
RNartey@lt.life

Hillary Hozie, Kids Academy Manager
HHozie@lt.life

Brandon Alness, Aquatics Manager
BAlness@lt.life

Tracey Checotah, Yoga Manager
TChecotah@lt.life

Call Life Time Corporate Concierge Center

To speak with a representative about billing, membership or other questions, please call the number below during business hours (CST):

888-430-6432

Mon–Thurs 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Fri 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Visit our FAQ page for answers to commonly asked membership questions.

Send Us a Message

We’ll do our best to respond within 24 hours. All fields are required.

Example: name@domain.com
Example: (855) 430-5433
Member?

Are you a Life Time Member?

1000 characters remaining