Contact River North at One Chicago

River North at One Chicago

Diamond Signature Club

15 W Chicago Ave
Chicago, IL 60654

Get Directions

Club Leadership

Jason Hammers, General Manager
872-345-8567

Nate Doerflein, Membership Concierge Manager
872-345-8520 ext. 281520

Department Leadership

Jason Hammers – General Manager
JHammers@lt.life

Kia Williams – Studio Manager
KWilliams7@lt.life

Michael Paszkiet – Facility Ops Manager
CPaszkiet@lt.life

Cody Herman – Senior LifeCafe Manager
Cherman@lt.life

Nate Doerflein – Membership Concierge Manager
NDoerflein@lt.life

Megan Greenberg-Niño – Personal Training Manager
MNino@lt.life

Adam Bogucki – LifeSpa Manager
Abogucki@lt.life

Courtney Boris – Kids and Aquatics Manager
Cboris@lt.life

Call Life Time Corporate Concierge Center

To speak with a representative about billing, membership or other questions, please call the number below during business hours (CST):

888-430-6432

Mon–Thurs 8:00 AM to 6:00 PM

Fri 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Visit our FAQ page for answers to commonly asked membership questions.

Send Us a Message

We’ll do our best to respond within 24 hours. All fields are required.

Example: name@domain.com
Example: (855) 430-5433
Member?

Are you a Life Time Member?

1000 characters remaining