How can we help?

Get in touch with Life Time through one of the methods below. Or view our FAQ page for answers to commonly asked membership questions.

Contact Edina at Southdale

Edina at Southdale

Diamond Club

250 Southdale Center
Edina, MN 55435

Get Directions

Club Leadership

Shawn Severson, General Manager
952-257-7167

Luke Miska, Member Services Manager
952-257-7120

Department Leadership

Shawn Severson – Senior General Manager
SSeverson@lt.life

Ryan Andrews- Personal Training Manager
RAndrews@lt.life

Dana Marsh- Yoga Boutique Manager
DMarsh@lt.life

Meredith DeSousa – Spa Manager
MDeSousa@lt.life

Luke Miska - Member Services Manager
LMiska@lt.life

Stefan Albright - Aquatics Manager
SAlbright@lt.life

Mark Lewer- Sales Manager
MLewer@lt.life

Alexis Collins – Studio Manager
ACollins3@lt.life

Herb Schatteles – Cafe Manager
HSchatteles@lt.life

Bobbi Kavanaugh – Kids Manager
RKavanaugh@lt.life

Jacob Morrell - Facility Operations Manager
JMorrell@lt.life

CALL LIFE TIME MEMBER RELATIONS

To speak with a representative about billing, membership or other questions, please call the number below during business hours (CST):

Group 2 Created with Sketch.

1-877-583-6818

Group 4 Created with Sketch.

Mon–Thurs to

Fri to

Visit our FAQ page for answers to commonly asked membership questions.

Send Us a Message

We’ll do our best to respond within 24 hours. All fields are required.

Example: name@domain.com
Example: (855) 430-5433
Member?

Are you a Life Time Member?

1000 characters remaining