How can we help?

Get in touch with Life Time through one of the methods below. Or view our FAQ page for answers to commonly asked membership questions.

Contact Dumbo

94 Bridge Street
Brooklyn, NY 11201

Get Directions

Club Leadership

Brett Christensen, General Manager
516-513-6967

Department Leadership

Brett Christensen – Senior General Manager
BChristensen@lt.life

Angela Alleyne – Membership Concierge Leader
AAlleyne@Lt.life

Rachel Houllif – Studio Leader
RHoullif@lt.life

Andrew Robbins – Personal Training Leader
ARobbins2@lt.life

Jennifer Tylutki – Kids Senior Leader
JTylutki@lt.life

Mychael Fabio – Facility Ops Leader
MFabio@lt.life

Call Life Time Corporate Concierge Center

To speak with a representative about billing, membership or other questions, please call the number below during business hours (CST):

888-430-6432

Mon–Thurs 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Fri 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Visit our FAQ page for answers to commonly asked membership questions.

Send Us a Message

We’ll do our best to respond within 24 hours. All fields are required.

Example: name@domain.com
Example: (855) 430-5433
Member?

Are you a Life Time Member?

1000 characters remaining