How can we help?

Get in touch with Life Time through one of the methods below. Or view our FAQ page for answers to commonly asked membership questions.

Contact One Wall Street

One Wall Street

29 New Street
New York, NY 10005

Get Directions

Club Leadership

Ryan Brister, General Manager
952-229-7023

Department Leadership

Mike Spiegel - Senior General Manager
MSpiegel@lt.life

Damien Alexander - Studio Leader
DAlexander@lt.life

Ashley Jackson, Spa Leader
AJackson5@lt.life

Darren Mota - Facility Operations Leader
DMota@lt.life

John Pagnanella - Membership Concierge Manager
JPagnanella@lt.life

Jennifer Tylutki - Kids Leader
JTylutki@lt.life

Daniel Sodikoff - Senior Life Café Leader
DSodikoff@lt.life

Call Life Time Corporate Concierge Center

To speak with a representative about billing, membership or other questions, please call the number below during business hours (CST):

888-430-6432

Mon–Thurs 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Fri 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Visit our FAQ page for answers to commonly asked membership questions.

Send Us a Message

We’ll do our best to respond within 24 hours. All fields are required.

Example: name@domain.com
Example: (855) 430-5433
Member?

Are you a Life Time Member?

1000 characters remaining