How can we help?

Get in touch with Life Time through one of the methods below. Or view our FAQ page for answers to commonly asked membership questions.

Contact Frisco

Frisco

Onyx Club

4913 Throne Hall Way
Frisco, TX 75033

Get Directions

Club Leadership

Rajshad Anderson, General Manager
469-476-3900

Natalie Aries, Membership Concierge Manager
214-383-2222

Department Leadership

Rajshad Anderson - General Manager
RAnderson3@lt.life

Natalie Aries – Membership Concierge Manager
NAries@lt.life

Lorraine Beezley – Operations Leader
lbeezley@lt.life

Cordel Hart – Cafe Leader
chart@lt.life

Beka Oakley – Aquatics Leader
roakley@lt.life

Sarah Winchester – Personal Training Manager
SWinchester@lt.life

Jenn Bodnar – Studio Manager
JBodnar@lt.life

Manica Buenaventur – Spa Leader
mbuenaventura@lt.life

Katie Hale – Kids Leader
khale@lt.life

Call Life Time Corporate Concierge Center

To speak with a representative about billing, membership or other questions, please call the number below during business hours (CST):

888-430-6432

Mon–Thurs 8:00 AM to 6:00 PM

Fri 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Visit our FAQ page for answers to commonly asked membership questions.

Send Us a Message

We’ll do our best to respond within 24 hours. All fields are required.

Example: name@domain.com
Example: (855) 430-5433
Member?

Are you a Life Time Member?

1000 characters remaining