How can we help?

Get in touch with Life Time through one of the methods below. Or view our FAQ page for answers to commonly asked membership questions.

Contact Brookfield

Brookfield

Onyx Club

17585 Golf Parkway
Brookfield, WI 53045

Get Directions

Club Leadership

John Dahman, General Manager
262-899-7167

Laura Dubler, Member Services Manager
262-899-7120

Department Leadership

John Dahman - General Manager
JDahman@lt.life

Laura Dubler - Member Services Manager LDubler@lt.life

Alexis Linton - Operations Manager 
ALinton@lt.life

Brandon Blount - Sales Manager
BBlount@lt.life

Jordan Albright - PT Manager
JAlbright@lt.life

Amy Williamson - Aquatics Manager AWilliamson@lt.life

Carlos Beidleman - LifeCafe Manager CBeidleman@lt.life

Shayne Broadwell - Yoga Botique Manager sbroadwell@lt.life

CALL LIFE TIME MEMBER RELATIONS

To speak with a representative about billing, membership or other questions, please call the number below during business hours (CST):

Group 2 Created with Sketch.

1-877-583-6818

Group 4 Created with Sketch.

Mon–Thurs to

Fri to

Visit our FAQ page for answers to commonly asked membership questions.

Send Us a Message

We’ll do our best to respond within 24 hours. All fields are required.

Example: name@domain.com
Example: (855) 430-5433
Member?

Are you a Life Time Member?

1000 characters remaining