How can we help?

Get in touch with Life Time through one of the methods below. Or view our FAQ page for answers to commonly asked membership questions.

Contact Happy Valley-Peoria

Happy Valley-Peoria

24700 North 67th Ave
Peoria, AZ 85383

Get Directions

Club Leadership

Jennifer Veres, General Manager
623-259-3467

Frank Hernandez, Membership Concierge Manager
623-259-3400

Department Leadership

Jenny Veres - General Manager
JVeres@lt.life

Nick Campbell – Personal Training Manager
NCampbell1@lt.life

Frank Hernandez – Kids Manager
FHernandez@lt.life

Heather Ellis – Cafe Manager
HEllis@lt.life

Michael Kruchko – Sales Manager
MKruchko@lt.life

Lexy Villarreal – Studio Manager 
LVillarreal@lt.life

Jordan Tagorda – Aquatics Manager
JTagorda@lt.life

Call Life Time Corporate Concierge Center

To speak with a representative about billing, membership or other questions, please call the number below during business hours (CST):

888-430-6432

Mon–Thurs 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Fri 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Visit our FAQ page for answers to commonly asked membership questions.

Send Us a Message

We’ll do our best to respond within 24 hours. All fields are required.

Example: name@domain.com
Example: (855) 430-5433
Member?

Are you a Life Time Member?

1000 characters remaining