How can we help?

Get in touch with Life Time through one of the methods below. Or view our FAQ page for answers to commonly asked membership questions.

Contact Frontenac

Frontenac

Diamond Club

2051 South Lindbergh Blvd
St. Louis, MO 63131

Get Directions

Club Leadership

Azeza Tessereau, General Manager
314-888-0867

Tara Esmiel, Member Services Manager
314-888-0820

Department Leadership

Azeza Tessereau - General Manager
ATessereau@lt.life

Tara Esmiel - Member Services Manager tesmiel@lt.life

Orlando Argueta - Sales Manager
OArgueta@lt.life

Christopher Stapleton - PT Manager
CStapleton@lt.life

Kyla Kirby - Aquatics Manager
KKirby3@lt.life

Anna Spinks - Studio Manager
ASpinks@lt.life

Jessica Culella - Yoga Boutique Manager JCulella@lt.life

Jayne Walsh - Kids Academy Manager
JWalsh@lt.life

Sarah Foresyth - Spa Manager
Sforesyth@lt.life

CALL LIFE TIME MEMBER RELATIONS

To speak with a representative about billing, membership or other questions, please call the number below during business hours (CST):

1-877-583-6818

Mon–Thurs 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Fri 8:00 AM to 6:00 PM

Visit our FAQ page for answers to commonly asked membership questions.

Send Us a Message

We’ll do our best to respond within 24 hours. All fields are required.

Example: name@domain.com
Example: (855) 430-5433
Member?

Are you a Life Time Member?

1000 characters remaining