Coming Early Fall 2019Request Pricing or call 281-916-7300 with questions.

How can we help?

Get in touch with Life Time through one of the methods below. Or view our FAQ page for answers to commonly asked membership questions.

Contact Greenway

Greenway

Diamond Premier Club

281-916-7300

11 Greenway Plaza Suite #110
Houston, TX 77046

Get Directions

Department Leadership

Mark Stevens, General Manager
MStevens@lt.life

Heidi Medina, Sales Manager
HMedina@lt.life

Mirna Betancourt, Personal Training Manager
MBetancourt@lt.life

Samantha Magouirk, Member Services Manager
SMagouirk@lt.life

Brandon Day, Kids Manager
BDay@lt.life

Nahal Aminnia, LifeSpa Manager
NAminnia@lt.life

Patrick Goudeau, Studio Manager
PGoudeau@lt.life

Osmar Paz, LifeCafé Manager
OPaz@lt.life

Michelle Montalvo, Yoga Boutique Manager
MMontalvo@lt.life

CALL LIFE TIME MEMBER RELATIONS

To speak with a representative about billing, membership or other questions, please call the number below during business hours (CST):

Group 2 Created with Sketch.

1-877-583-6818

Group 4 Created with Sketch.

Mon–Thurs to

Fri to

Visit our FAQ page for answers to commonly asked membership questions.