How can we help?

Get in touch with Life Time through one of the methods below. Or view our FAQ page for answers to commonly asked membership questions.

Contact Greenway

Greenway

Diamond Signature Club

1 City Club Drive
Houston, TX 77046

Get Directions

Club Leadership

Mark Stevens, General Manager
281-916-7320

Dallas Swiney, Member Services Manager
281-916-7367

Department Leadership

Update this content
email@lt.life

Update this content
email@lt.life

CALL LIFE TIME MEMBER RELATIONS

To speak with a representative about billing, membership or other questions, please call the number below during business hours (CST):

Group 2 Created with Sketch.

1-877-583-6818

Group 4 Created with Sketch.

Mon–Thurs to

Fri to

Visit our FAQ page for answers to commonly asked membership questions.

Send Us a Message

We’ll do our best to respond within 24 hours. All fields are required.

Example: name@domain.com
Example: (855) 430-5433
Member?

Are you a Life Time Member?

1000 characters remaining

Department Leadership

Mark Stevens, General Manager
MStevens@lt.life

Heidi Medina, Sales Manager
HMedina@lt.life

Dallas Swiney, Member Services Manager
DSwiney@lt.life

Mirna Betancourt, Personal Training Manager
MBetancourt@lt.life

Brandon Day, Kids Manager
BDay@lt.life

Nahal Aminnia, LifeSpa Manager
NAminnia@lt.life

Patrick Goudeau, Studio Manager
PGoudeau@lt.life

Osmar Paz, LifeCafé Manager
OPaz@lt.life

Michelle Montalvo, Yoga Boutique Manager
MMontalvo@lt.life